Looking for a new project?

Let me help find it

ยท

2 min read

Hey all ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹

Finding the right idea for a project is often too hard. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ Some project ideas are too complex whereas some project ideas are tic tac toe. I am going to help you with how to find a new project. So what is the trick that will save your programming momentum?

image.png

If I were to tell the trick with a meme, I would say its

image.png

Confused ? ๐Ÿ˜จ

I would be too. So let us dive deep into all the parts of the trick.

Look around, look everywhere, and see every tech around you. I am pretty sure you are viewing this blog on a computer. You can try to make something which is already on your phone. You can try to create apps like phone contact, emailing service, etc.

Do you use Facebook? Do you use Uber? Try making uber like application, try making something that can help your society.

image.png

2. Improvise

Now you might be like Uber-like apps and facebook-like apps have more than 1 million lines of code. Now, let me try to explain myself. See when you think something like above you are actually thinking about the world of Facebook. But you should look into a country.

I am not suggesting you make a live tracking feature in your uber-like app. But I am only suggesting you make an app that will perform CRUD operations for riders and users. The idea is as simple. Make mini uber. Make uber lite hope you get your idea.

image.png

Weigh your options and find what best suits your project, and move ahead with your project. Think about your data types and data structures used. Which DB will you use and what will be your schema.

3. Adapt

No one is invincible. Everyone will make mistakes.

Try to find your mistakes and catch them and finally improve your code. Did you notice a try-catch pattern? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Examples

  1. Mini Facebook
  2. Online wallet
  3. Chat with rooms
  4. Family tree app
  5. Video Gallery
  6. Photo Gallery
  7. etc. add them in comments

Conclusion

Hope you like this meme blog and if you want my new project programming workflow. Let me know. Through comments.

GoodBye Namaste Adios

ย